Resize text Make the text bigger Make the text smaller

About the Trust - News

You are here: Home \ Trust \ News \ 2017 Jul-Dec \ Council of Governors election results 2017


Council of Staff Governors election results 2017


Voting in our Staff Governor election closed on 13 September and we can now declare that Michele Baxandale-Nichols was re-elected with Susie Costelloe and Chris Gardner elected. You can download the full report of voting.


The new terms of office start at the Trust’s Annual Members Meeting on 27 September 2017.  Current Staff Governors Paul Bedford and Loveday Varian were not re-elected and we would like to record our thanks to them for their service as Governors.


Thank you to everyone who voted and to all our candidates.


The results in our public constituencies are as follows:

See the full report of voting.


In Exeter & South Devon there will not be an election, with Tony Ducker re-elected uncontested for a term of three years and Rosemary Shepherd elected for a term of three years. You can see the Uncontested Report here.  


All nominated candidates can be seen on the Statement of Candidates


Updated 18 September 2017

Call 111 when its less than urgent