Resize text Make the text bigger Make the text smaller

Meet the Dermatology Team

You are here: Home \ Patients & Visitors \ Dermatology \ Meet the Team - Other Medical Staff

Other medical staff

Dermatology Specialist Registrars

Dr Richard Watchorn
Dr Yusur Al-Nuaimi

Dr Penny Williams

Dr Alice Walker

Dr Charlotte Carmichael


General Practitioner Registrar

Dr Megan Griffiths

Associate Specialists and General Practitioners with a Special Interest in Dermatology

The Department is supported by GPs with a special interest in Dermatology.
The department has links with community clinics in Axminster, Exmouth, Sidmouth and Tiverton.


Dr Peter Acheson (Associate Specialist)
Dr Vicky Chamberlain (Associate Specialist / GP skin surgeon)
Dr Helen Crighton
Dr Helen Frow (Associate Specialist)
Dr Noel Lawn
Dr Fran Palmer
Dr William Willcock (Associate Specialist)