Resize text Make the text bigger Make the text smaller

A - Z Services - Department Name

You are here: Home \ Patients & Visitors \ A-Z Services \ Community Hospitals

Community Hospitals

The RD&E became responsible for eastern community services in October 2016, this included the management of 12 community hospitals across Exeter and East and Mid Devon:


Axminster Hospital
Budleigh Salterton Health and Wellbeing Hub
Crediton Hospital
Exeter Hospital
Exmouth Hospital
Honiton Hospital
Moretonhampstead Hospital
Okehampton Hospital
Ottery St Mary Hospital
Seaton Hospital
Sidmouth Victoria Hospital
Tiverton and District Hospital