Resize text Make the text bigger Make the text smaller

About the Trust - Foundation Trust - Your Governors

You are here: Home \ Trust \ Foundation Trust \ Your Governors


Your Governors


The Council of Governors is made up of 26 governors, across three public constituencies, a staff group and appointed governors.


Governors are elected by staff and the public, or nominated by some of our partner organisations, such as Devon County Council.


The three public constituencies are:

East Devon, Dorset, Somerset and the Rest of England

Exeter and South Devon

Mid, North, West Devon and Cornwall.


Please click here for the Governor contact details


Call 111 when its less than urgent