Resize text Make the text bigger Make the text smaller

Research and Development

You are here: Home \ Transformation Project Management Office \ Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Head of Project & Service Change Team – Christian Hamilton

 

Project Management

Programme Manager

Catherine Aitken

Catherine.aitken2@nhs.net

Project Manager

Matt Cunningham

Mcunningham4@nhs.net

Project Manager

Phil Emerson

Philip.emerson@nhs.net

Project Manager

Hazel Hedicker

Hazel.hedicker@nhs.net

Project Manager

Sam Ketchin

sketchin@nhs.net

Project Manager

Fran Lowery

Frances.lowery@nhs.net

Snr Project Support Officer

Karen Toulalan

karen.toulalan@nhs.net

Project Support Officer

Jacqueline Williams

Jacquelinewilliams4@nhs.net

 

 

Service Change

Manager of Service Change Team

Phil Emerson

As above

Service Development Lead

Alfi Blackwell

Alfonsina.blackwell@nhs.net

Service Development Lead

Debbie Ellis

Deborah.ellis4@nhs.net

Service Development Lead

Jan Toms

j.toms@nhs.net

Service Development Facilitator

Simon Dallas

Simon.dallas@nhs.net

Service Development Facilitator

Lorraine Newton

Lorraine.newton1@nhs.net

 

 

Project & Service Change Team
Room 205, Noy Scott House
Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Barrack Road
Exeter EX2 5DW
Tel: 01392 404868
Email: projectmanagementoffice@nhs.net
Email: servicedevelopmentteam@nhs.net        

 

 

Updated 01 September 2016

 

Call 111 when its less than urgent