Resize text Make the text bigger Make the text smaller

A-Z Services - Cardiology Consultants

You are here: Home \ Patients & Visitors \ A-Z Services \ Cardiology \ Contact us

Administration Staff at Cardiology

 

Name

Job Title

Room No.

Phone No.

Alison Fryatt

Waiting List Co-Ordinator

D264

Tel: 01392 403713

Email. alison.fryatt@nhs.net

 

Jo Squire

Dr L D R Smith’s Secretary

D206

Tel: 01392 402276

Email: joanna.squire@nhs.net

 

Nicola Tooley

Dr N G Bellenger’s Secretary

D270

Tel: 01392 406244

Email: nicola.tooley@nhs.net

 

Angie Pook

Cardiac MRI Secretary

D270

Tel: 01392 406244

Email: angie.pook@.nhs.uk

 

Alice Dodd

Medical Support Secretary

D270

Tel: 01392 402862

Email: alice.dodd@nhs.net

 

Kit Wilson

RACPC Secretary

D270

Tel: 01392 406262

Email: kit.wilson@nhs.net

 

Liz Windsor

Dr A S P Sharpe’s Secretary

D269

Tel: 01392 403990

Email: elizabeth.windsor@nhs.net

 

Marion Hooper

Dr A D Taylor’s Secretary

D206

Tel: 01392 403929

Email: marion.hooper@nhs.net

 

Bryony Crosswell

Medical Support Secretary

D269

Tel: 01392 402861

Email: bryony.crosswell@nhs.net

 

Caroline Shuttleworth

Dr P A Spurrell’s Secretary

D269

Tel: 01392 402278

Email: caroline.shuttleworth@nhs.net

 

Karen Vine

Dr J W Dean’s Secretary

D264

Tel: 01392 402273

Email: karen.vine@nhs.net

 

Bex Ousley

Medical Support Secretary

D264

Tel: 01392 402273

Email: rebecca.ousley@nhs.net

 

Nikki Bustin

Dr M M Gandhi’s Secretary

D206

Tel: 01392 403797

Email: nichola.bustin@nhs.net

 

Jan Long

Receptionist

D212

Tel: 01392 406087

Email: jan.long@nhs.net

 

Claire Negus

Receptionist

D212

Tel: 01392 406087

Email: claire.negus@nhs.net

 

Susan Carroll

Clerical Support

D270

Tel: 01392 406262

Email: susan.carroll@nhs.net

 

 

 

Call 111 when its less than urgent